2020 Annual General Meeting Report

New Denver Hospices 2020 AGM was held via Zoom on June 25th, 2020 at 7 pm. The reports presented at the AGM are as follows:

AGM 2020 Agenda

AGM 2019 minutes

Report from the Chair 2020

2020 Annual Coordinators Report

Hospice 2020 Financial Report

Announcement of New Directors – Newly elected directors Eleanor Spangler and Gabriel Sosienski. Returning director Katrina Sumrall.

Directors completing the 2nd year of their term – Leslie Beare, Liz Poarch, Nancy Guise, Colin Moss, Tamara Barkowski, Lori Friesen